8761 SW 146 Place Dunnellon, FL 34432  Local: (352) 861-4441
Customer Reviews
LINDA'S ENCHANTED FLORIST
Local Dunnellon, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (78 reviews)
Date: Jul 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I love this florist! Beautiful flowers and always great service.
Date: Jul 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

This is the third floral arrangement from you; and they have each been beautiful and well hydrated.
Date: Jul 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement Linda made for my mother's funeral was so beautiful it was the nicest one thank you
Date: Jul 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful bouquet.
Date: Jul 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

There are people who are alone and need cheering up. I have used your services three times and so far the first two people have been very pleased with the flowers you sent. I haven’t heard from the third one yet because they are to be delivered today. They are expensive but I appreciate good services and I’m glad I could cheer up someone with your lovely flowers. Thank you.
Date: Jul 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Linda’s Enchanted Florist does the most beautiful work. Actually, it’s one of the best Florist I’ve ever used. Whether sending or receiving flowers the arrangements and the bouquets are beautiful and if you call them they will always tell you what they have in stock to make a very special arrangement.
Date: Jun 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Linda's Enchanted Florist did an amazing job with the special order I needed! Flowers were beautiful, and the recipient was very happy! I would recommend, and would purchase from here again. Thank you!
Date: Jun 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Arrived in beautiful condition. Lovely basket arrangement.
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement, my mom was very pleased. I ordered it expecting it to arrive after Mother’s Day, but it arrived sooner than expected. Thank you so much!
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Beautiful arrangement
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Our friends just moved to Dunnellon from California and they really appreciated the beautiful flowers.
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful flowers I ordered for my Mom. Thank you so much. She loved them.
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

My daughter always sends flowers to me on special occasions and always calls you. I have never once been disappointed with the arrangements. We like your work and service so much that I was happy to wait 3 days for my Mother’s Day gift. It’s gorgeous, as usual. Thank You.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement
Date: May 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

1st class..thanks!
Date: Apr 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

My Mom loved the flowers we ordered through Linda's Enchanted Florist! They arrived vibrant and fresh which delighted both her and us!
Date: Mar 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Delivery with a smile every time and personable. Every arrangement has been very beautiful and arrived as described in the description when ordered.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NH

At first I thought the delivery charge was high, but, not being from the area, I looked it up and found that , even though they are both in Dunnellon, the delivery address was a half hour from Linda's, so the charge seemed more reasonable. The flowers were pretty and delivered at right about the time I requested on the same day I ordered. Very happy with the experience. Thank you.
Date: Feb 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I have been ordering flowers from Linda's Enchanted Florist for just a short time. However, I can see that I will be having Linda's as my florist for a long time to come. The flowers are beautiful, fresh and the service, delivery is on time.
Date: Feb 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Great job. Three years in a row you have delivered an arrangement, and have never disappointed us. Flowers are always fresh. Keep up the great service
Date: Feb 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

This is the 2nd time I have ordered flowers from Linda's Enchanted Florist and both times have I have been extremely satisfied. The flowers are beautiful and delivery is always on time. I will use them for all of my Dunnellon floral needs!
Date: Feb 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were perfect, I’m glad I told everyone to use your shop
Date: Jan 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Loved the flowers!
Date: Jan 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great delivery man
Date: Dec 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

2nd year ordering from LEF. this year the arrangement didn't last very long. my mom called to let them know and they brought a new one to replace it and picked up the original and the vases from the last 2 years for recycling without any questions. I will continue to order from LEF.
Date: Dec 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

The recipient was overwhelmed with the freshness and beautiful arrangement. 10 stars!
Date: Nov 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Just like the picture or even better. My wife loved the arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Oct 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SC

Have Used LEF In The Past and In The Present and Looking Forward To Using Them In The Future..Fast n Professional Services
Date: Aug 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

My wife loved the flowers said they were beautiful. My daughter called from Clearwater fla.
Date: Aug 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very professional and easy to order! I am out of state and wanted to send some flowers to my mother for her birthday. I had no problem ordering and getting ahold of the shop. My mother was not home and they follwed her instructions on where to leave the flowers. The flowers were beautiful!! I will definitely use this service again!
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were beautiful
Date: Apr 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

The plant was perfect for this sad occasion. Better than expected and delivered on time. Thank you.
Date: Apr 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IT

Fantastic service, order from the UK for on the day delivery, highly recommended. Thank you from the UK x
Date: Mar 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

I have ordered many arrangements from various florists for a myriad of reasons! I don't have an artistic bone in my body; I just know what is both beautiful and appealing. Your work is the best I have ever been privileged to see! Your arrangements are flawless in both the choice of flowers and the care in arranging!
Date: Mar 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Great buying experience. Perfect and fresh arrangements. Delivered on time. Would recommend Linda's to all.
Date: Mar 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Received a Purple Shower arrangement, very pleased with the flower arrangement and the service was great!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IT

From ordering through to delivery the service was excellent my freind loved them she said 7 days after receiving them they were still in full bloom.. Thank you so much I will definitely be using you again
Date: Jan 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Received a beautiful floral arrangement last week which consisted if purple, violet and white flowers. The arrangement is absolutely stunning!! I highly recommend Linda’s Enchanted Florist. You will not be disappointed.
Date: Dec 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WI

Wonderful in every way!
Date: Dec 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Just received a beautiful snowman cookie jar flower arrangement.
Date: Nov 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

My arrangement is beautiful as were others I've received from you.
Date: Nov 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

We can not say enough good things about Linda and her shop!
Date: Sep 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WI

Excellent, highly recommended.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IT

as always mom was delighted with the beautiful blooms.. would not go anywhere else
Date: Apr 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WI

Excellent service & reasonable prices — highly recommended.
Date: Mar 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Job well done ty
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Just as ordered and very fresh and beautiful.
Date: Jan 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IT

Absolutely beautiful flowers, superb service, will definitely be using your services again. Many thanks from England x
Date: Dec 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

Received my poinsettia in perfect condition for my birthday. Beautiful and fresh just like all the plants and floral arraignments I have received in the past from Linda. J
Date: Oct 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MD

My aunt was thrilled. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

A beautiful arrangement sent by ny daughter from New England. Will use this venue in the future.
Date: Apr 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

I couldn't be more thrilled. They are just gorgeous!
Date: Mar 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province:PA

I had an excellent experience. The website is customer friendly. Ordering was easy and secure. I asked for special touches because the recepient liked the color purple. She sent me a picture of the arrangement after it arrived. It was beautiful. It arrived on time. Great customer experience.
Date: Dec 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you, you did a great job. Mom loved the arrangement.
Date: Dec 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers arrived from family overseas, delivered right on time. Thank you.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province:FL

Always an excellent arrangement and service... I order from the UK for my mother in law... she always tells me how lovely the flowers are... thank you... keep it up
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

You are a "5" thanks for the great service
Date: Feb 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NC

As always mom said they were beautiful and that's why whenever we send flowers to her, we use your florist.
Date: Sep 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province:FL

excellent service and quality of merchandise. I am in UK and use Linda's for gifts to my mother in law... was lovely to meet Linda's hubby when he delivered
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NC

I have been ordering arrangements for my mother in law for the last couple of years. I continue to order from Linda's Enchanted Florist because the arrangements are always beautiful and exceed my expectations! It is great to know that I can send my love from NC to FL with Linda's! Thanks
Date: Jun 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province:GA

My first time ordering from Linda's; it was a great experience. Order was done online, using my iPhone and it worked perfectly; website *is* mobile friendly. The order was done perfectly and the arrangement, according to my Mom, was beautiful. I liked the email feedback for order placement and, best of all, the email feedback when they were delivered. I don't live in the local area so the delivery feedback is a great idea. I've been very impressed with Linda's and she will be my "go to" florist in the Dunnellon area from now on. Thank you!
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province:VT

very professional and courteous
Date: Dec 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful and large plant of poinsettias. Great gift.
Date: Dec 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province:FL

Absolutely fresh and BEAUTIFUL Christmas arrangement!! Thank you <3
Date: Dec 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province:OH

Very happy. Sent a poinsettia to my mother, and the plant was dead within a few days. Mom called Linda's and they immediately made good, providing a replacement that's both beautiful and hardy.
Date: Dec 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province:WA

it is always excellent. My mom said she had never seen such beautiful colored roses! she loves gifts from your shop.
Flower Delivery To Dunnellon, FL
See Delivery Areas