8761 SW 146 Place Dunnellon, FL 34432  Local: (352) 861-4441
Customer Reviews
LINDA'S ENCHANTED FLORIST
Local Dunnellon, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Nov 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

We can not say enough good things about Linda and her shop!
Date: Sep 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Excellent, highly recommended.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

as always mom was delighted with the beautiful blooms.. would not go anywhere else
Date: Apr 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Excellent service & reasonable prices — highly recommended.
Date: Mar 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Job well done ty
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Just as ordered and very fresh and beautiful.
Date: Jan 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Absolutely beautiful flowers, superb service, will definitely be using your services again. Many thanks from England x
Date: Dec 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Received my poinsettia in perfect condition for my birthday. Beautiful and fresh just like all the plants and floral arraignments I have received in the past from Linda. J
Date: Oct 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

My aunt was thrilled. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

A beautiful arrangement sent by ny daughter from New England. Will use this venue in the future.
Date: Apr 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I couldn't be more thrilled. They are just gorgeous!
Date: Mar 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I had an excellent experience. The website is customer friendly. Ordering was easy and secure. I asked for special touches because the recepient liked the color purple. She sent me a picture of the arrangement after it arrived. It was beautiful. It arrived on time. Great customer experience.
Date: Dec 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you, you did a great job. Mom loved the arrangement.
Date: Dec 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers arrived from family overseas, delivered right on time. Thank you.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Always an excellent arrangement and service... I order from the UK for my mother in law... she always tells me how lovely the flowers are... thank you... keep it up
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

You are a "5" thanks for the great service
Date: Feb 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

As always mom said they were beautiful and that's why whenever we send flowers to her, we use your florist.
Date: Sep 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

excellent service and quality of merchandise. I am in UK and use Linda's for gifts to my mother in law... was lovely to meet Linda's hubby when he delivered
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I have been ordering arrangements for my mother in law for the last couple of years. I continue to order from Linda's Enchanted Florist because the arrangements are always beautiful and exceed my expectations! It is great to know that I can send my love from NC to FL with Linda's! Thanks
Date: Jun 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

My first time ordering from Linda's; it was a great experience. Order was done online, using my iPhone and it worked perfectly; website *is* mobile friendly. The order was done perfectly and the arrangement, according to my Mom, was beautiful. I liked the email feedback for order placement and, best of all, the email feedback when they were delivered. I don't live in the local area so the delivery feedback is a great idea. I've been very impressed with Linda's and she will be my "go to" florist in the Dunnellon area from now on. Thank you!
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

very professional and courteous
Date: Dec 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful and large plant of poinsettias. Great gift.
Date: Dec 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely fresh and BEAUTIFUL Christmas arrangement!! Thank you <3
Date: Dec 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very happy. Sent a poinsettia to my mother, and the plant was dead within a few days. Mom called Linda's and they immediately made good, providing a replacement that's both beautiful and hardy.
Date: Dec 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

it is always excellent. My mom said she had never seen such beautiful colored roses! she loves gifts from your shop.
Flower Delivery To Dunnellon, FL
See Delivery Areas